Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Easterling

Rebecca Easterling

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Easterling
"Lisa is very helpful. I had a hard time picking insurance. She did not pressure me. She let me decide if that is a great fit for me and it was save me a lot of money by the way a whole lot of money."
Profile photo of Melissa Graffius

Melissa Graffius

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Graffius
"Kassie. Very helpful. Made things easy"
Profile photo of andrew h

andrew h

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew h
"Absolutely thrilled with Kassie's exceptional support at State Farm! Her expertise in auto and renters insurance made the entire process seamless. Kassie's attention to detail, patience, and clear communication deserve five stars. I feel confident and well-protected, thanks to Kassie's outstanding assistance. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of JJ N

JJ N

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ N
"Kassie and Hannah were great in helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dawn Miranda

Dawn Miranda

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Miranda
"Kassie gave us first class service! Great office!! Kind and professional!"
Profile photo of Mwuese Weeng

Mwuese Weeng

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mwuese Weeng
"Kassie was friendly great customer service, great personality and she gave me some $$$$ saving quotes for my auto. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sandra Price

Sandra Price

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Price
"We have multiple home and vehicle insurance policies through Lisa’s agency. Her staff has been wonderful to work with. We are pleased with the service we have received. Sandra Price and Michael Kilpatrick"
Profile photo of Jude Rangel

Jude Rangel

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Rangel
"Great staff!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Rangel

Johnnie Rangel

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Rangel
"Kassie, Lisa, and Hannah are so friendly and helpful! I high recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Stockton

Nicole Stockton

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stockton
"I was speaking with Kassie Rangel at this office and she is a wonderful person! So friendly and knowledgeable, you can't go wrong working with her! Top notch professionalism!"
Profile photo of Joseph Santiago

Joseph Santiago

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Santiago
"Lisa Hodges and her team are absolutely amazing, they go over and beyond to take care of you; they are quick to respond and their follow-up is amazing!!! You want to talk about customer service, they are top notch!!! I was traveling out of state for work and had a vehicle delivered to where we live. My wife had to pick up the vehicle and had issues with the vehicle which ended up requiring to be towed. This was one of my first real experiences with Lisa and her team. I called the office to let them know what the issue was with the vehicle, and told them my wife and daughters were stranded as I was out of town. Lisa's team jump right into action, they got the tow truck dispatched and they asked for my wife's number so they could check-in on her and make sure she was ok. This is where the customer service was taken to the next level, Lisa personally left the office to check on my wife and stayed with her until the tow truck came to pick up the vehicle. I cannot say how much we appreciate the excellent customer service and the personable experiences we continue to have with Lisa and her team. Joe Santiago"
Profile photo of Clarissa Chavez

Clarissa Chavez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Chavez
"Great experience! Kassie was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Kassie!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vargas

Amanda Vargas

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vargas
"Thanks for your help Kassie! Very impressive customer service"
Profile photo of Renee Rangel

Renee Rangel

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Rangel
"Kassie is so helpful, I enjoyed working with somebody so professional and friendly. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Brooks

Ashlynn Brooks

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Brooks
"Kassie was very informative and nice when providing me a quote. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Soles

Amanda Soles

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Soles
"Kassie was very helpful in getting us a quote. Very kind and responded to all my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Mikey Bowers

Mikey Bowers

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Bowers
"Kassie was super helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Betsy Bowers

Betsy Bowers

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Bowers
"Kassie was so respectful and professional! Super quick quote. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Morgan

Holly Morgan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Morgan
"Lisa Hodges has always been incredibly helpful when it comes to our insurance needs, but especially after totaling my brand new car. From my accident claim to transitioning into a new vehicle, she is THE BEST. I highly recommend working with her or turning to her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Two Wolves

Two Wolves

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Two Wolves
"Does not communicate, non responsive. I had to send emails for follow up, she eventually responded. Requested a new agent."
Profile photo of Chris Rennie

Chris Rennie

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rennie
"Lisa became my insurance agent after my previous agent left. She was immediately responsive and answered all my questions. Thanks, Lisa! I definitely recommend her to anyone searching for a good agent!"
Profile photo of Millennium

Millennium

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millennium
"I can honestly say that this is one of the best experiences I’ve had with car insurance companies. The service was excellent and Lisa was extremely helpful and informative."
Profile photo of carroll finch

carroll finch

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carroll finch
"So nice and make sure that everything was perfect. THANK YOU 😊"
Profile photo of jeffrey t

jeffrey t

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey t
"SHE ANSWERS PHONE DIRECTLY- OMGosh, for starters, that’s sooo refreshing! .,,, After calling several other agents. and just getting a runaround. I reached Lisa. How fortunate— she has a nice small team, and is in a super- convenient atrium office location ( first floor) just across from Pei Wei. She is a pleasantly laid back, no pressure, smiling go-getter. Very pleased with Entire process. Lisa Hodges is as good as it gets. She will become epic. I support her and have more quotes to get soon, fyi. Thanks, Lisa. You are delightfully professional WITH NO MENU’S// 😀 YAY!"
Profile photo of Kelly Ross

Kelly Ross

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ross
"Lisa is a professional through-and-through! I couldn't say enough great things about her and her agency."